(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

If it makes you happy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I’m a really chill, laid back person. I can be a bit straightforward at times because I don’t like having my time wasted nor do I want to waste anyone else’s time. I’m looking for the type of guy I can relax and enjoy life’s randomness with. I love to laugh and have fun. I distance myself from drama, and I want to be with someone who exercises the same lifestyle. I’ll admit I’m a bit of a video game nerd. Okay, I’m a huge video game nerd. But just because I play video games doesn’t mean that it’s okay to sit around all day in front of the TV. I love to be outside and to explore new areas, especially since I’m new to San Francisco. I don’t enjoy going to clubs and bars, and even though they can be fun (more often not), I would much rather spending the night with friends. I’m currently attending graduate school, and I would like to find a man who is also educated. I’m not saying he has to have a Ph.D, but I want a man who has passion in their life. Ambition and drive are very important to me. I feel that when I am around people who are ambitious, it makes me want to better myself even more. So, yes. That’s a teeny sliver of me. Teeny tiny. :D If you want to know more about me (and there's a lot more), just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree