(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Fine tuning and spooning

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I usually bank on the fact that I am witty and my sense of humor will grow on you. As a matter of fact you might even suspect I am making fun of you, but here is the good news, I can dish and I can take. I am not mean about it-just playful. The truth is that I am a big mama bear and I love to cuddle and take good care of my special man friend . I love lazing about on a sunday with my hot babe at a flea market or yard sales. I also like sweating it out on a bike ride or hiking. Could be a match made in heaven if you like to make breakfast because I will blow your mind for dinner and the desert will make your toes curl. I love my family, they are crazy and f'd up just like anyone else's but they are mine and love them with all my heart. My friends are the best, I hope yours are too. I work really hard to keep good folks in my life and I also am lucky that I attract really great people. I keep a mellow lifestyle, I like to check out music and I really like the idea of having a man in my life who can show/teach me how to fix stuff and who really wants to help me get my yard in order not do it themselves but together. I have been known to go to karaoke bars and tear the roof of the mutha I also will also take all your money at any gambling game especially if I don't know how to play(mild exaggeration, but also wildly true) . I am from Santa Cruz but I spent most of my formative years in Boise, Idaho. I love living in the city but I am close to my hippie Santa Cruz roots and my inner mountain mama. I clean up nicely and I travel well. I am independent but I love having company the best. I like being present and I like feeling love as much as I enjoy giving it. I am a full contact hugger and proud of it. Yes, I plan and yes I procrastinate. I am rational and patient and adventurous. I work best with people who can reassure me that they are around. I like honesty and strong communication skills. I don't mesh well with folks who have tempers. I don't like yel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any