(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Lovers alone wear sunlight. ? E.E. Cummings

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Myself: Stubbornly enthusastic, classic introvert (INTP). Born and raised in the Bay Area. Hopelessly convinced art possesses redemptory possibilities. Unrepentant screenwriter of several works that the world has yet to recognize. Currently enduring one of those transitional "dark night of the soul" periods. Excessively selective in men. You fit this description: creative, accomplished, educated, avid reader, possess some sort of moral compass, moody but sociable loner with shoulder chips , cultural nostalgist (you are old and stuck in the 80s or 90s and have no qualms about recounting your revelries, regardless). for the following activities: riffle through old goth records or poetry books at a secondhand bookshop, film discussion, mull over conspiracy theories (yours) while i listen attentively, explore veganism, daydream about Sedona and psychedelic snorkeling lessons, all while i, the muse, help you finally finish that super ambitious novel of yours...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral