(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Why are you the one that stands out from the rest??

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, I am a confident, athletic, and beautiful gal who can be your friend, love, or something in between. I am looking for the ruggedly handsome guy who is comfortable with the man he has become, is willing to sing at the top of his lungs to a great song, can appreciate a wide variety of music from Classic Rock (Zeppelin / Floyd), but can switch it up and groove to R&B, is not jealous or possessive, and who takes care of himself. I like working out, and appreciate someone who loves to do the same. I do not play games and have no time for drama. I am emotionally and financially independent, and enjoy socializing in any setting, whether it be a coffee shop, a nice restaurant, picnic on a mountain top, a bar, a football game or wherever the day may find us. I do not do drugs, and do not need to drink to have a great time with someone who is interesting, kind, and confident yet humble. Life is precious, and many opportunities have come and slipped away. I believe the heart is as resilient as the spirit is willing to allow. One's capacity to love, I think is a reflection of how much you are willing to share your true self with someone you trust. Anyone who is on this site will have their guard up, and so the key I think is to find the right combination of things in the other person, but be willing to meet in the middle to close up the differences..Hopefully the timing will be right this time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree