(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Let's explore...close to home or afar

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

About Me: Outgoing and personable, but no need for center stage. Strong character and values, yet kind hearted. Appreciative of beauty, quality and substance... and able to live simply. Worldwide traveler... content chatting over coffee at the local hole in the wall. Values derived through faith and continual learning, but not judgemental. Responsible, mature... and nearly always joking around. I love exploring undiscovered destinations, whether it's a local restaurant, exhibit or a new country. I'm generally very adaptable and flexible and up for most anything, as long as the right company is in tow. I value getting to know others and spending quality time with friends and family. My faith and community service are important parts of my life. Sometimes I wish for a bit of ocd to help with my organizational efforts. The logistics of a recent vacation were planned with friends on a cocktail napkin... later misplaced, but the trip ended up being a great success. We may be a good match if some of the following traits describe you: -You work hard in a career you enjoy but find real meaning in your relationships with others -You have integrity -You enjoy learning -You have a quick wit/humor and we laugh at each others jokes -You are unpretentious -You stay active & healthy -You value honest communication -You like to make a difference -You know you will make a great Dad someday Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree