(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

would love to meet your dog if you have one!! i might like to shake his/her paw--however, would rather hold hands with you!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Chicago--however, @ 55, have been in San Francisco for about 49 years...I am single, engaged in my early 20's--to a San Francisco Firefighter from Hawaii....sometimes in life, when you are not ready, situations can seem overwhelming--this was the case for I grew up here in San Francisco ...Am considered kind, warm, thoughtful, honest, ethical, loyal, romantic (a real cream puff inside!); am hoping for the same from the man in my well read, outgoing, love to laugh; make others do so..prefer to be outdoors when the San Francisco weather will comply, enjoy old, classic movies, jazz, classical & the oldies rock/roll (KFRC) music. I keep my mind & heart open to meeting someone mature, sincere, respectful, sense of humor is always important--someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, someone who can appreciate the simple & beautiful moments that life has to offer...I have done many years of volunteer work & perhaps you have special interests that you support...dogs??!! Just try to keep me from making them an instant friend when with them!! When all is said & done I would have to say kindness, common interests (though I am flexible & would like to also be able to appreciate what someone else might enjoy)..If you are content in your own skin, flexible, curious about life, want to travel, & aren't materialistic that would be good too...I have (like the song says) been holding out for my hero...I've been over a few hurdles in my life & still feel: the best is yet to be....if my profile lifts your spirit, please send a regular email along & i promise to respond..let's save the 'winks' for after we meet! all the best to you in your search...take care...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any