PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lily

27 | San Francisco, California

i love to cuddle and laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Hello! My name is Lily and I never know what to say about myself because I just "am" the way that I am :) I love to laugh. So if you have a solid sense of humor you already have me hooked. I am a full time student, (most likely for life; I love learning!) daughter, sister, aunt, friend, and all around imperfect human being. But aren't we all? A lot of my time is spent on the road. Driving helps me to clear my head and there is nothing like discovering a new little restaurant or trail to make the journey that much more precious. When I'm not burning rubber, or rather, fuel :) theaters of any kind attract me. Live music will ALWAYS send me into a dancing spell! Absolutely love music and hearing it live makes me feel carefree. There is just no other feeling for me like it. I come from a pretty big family. With four brothers and two sisters, you can say I have seen and heard most everything from both sexes. I have a dog named Indie who I raised from a pup and love dearly. I have always had a deep love for animals and hope that someone out there does too. I have many secret talents. In time those can be revealed :) Like I mentioned before, I am not perfect, I have my insecurities as any woman does, I can be messy, but on the whole I consider myself a very good catch. Funny, independent, a bit vulnerable at times, but very determined to meet my goals. I know there is more to me than what I was able to write down in this box. Anything else? Ask away! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education