(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Loving life and ready for adventure.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Where do I start?! I am a motivated mover and shaker in all areas of my life. I am on the go a lot, but know how and when to appreciate a day to sleep in and veg out. I like to be out and about with friends and family and trying new things. I am fortunate enough to have a good chunk of my family here and after living away for a while, I love that they are so close. I love a little bit of everything: snowboarding, hiking, museums, theater, traveling, reading, knitting, crafts, cooking, baking, camping, eating. I really love to dance (I'm not great at it, but I can't help but dance when I hear a good beat), my family, watching the pelicans roost by China Beach and yoga (I'm sure there's more, but this is what comes to mind). I have a really big heart and like so many other people out there am ready to meet someone to share it with. I am loyal, warm, honest, a bit on the bubbly side, open and not only a good talker, but an even better listener. I do like to have a good laugh and while I may be a bit sarcastic it is just for fun, I can admit when someone's got the better of me and even when I'm wrong.When you open the car door, I will always lean over and unlock yours. Yes I am a little old fashioned, with a new millennium twist. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and smart in all the ways I'm not. Someone who will at least try to understand what is going on, compassionate, ambitious, loving and knows how to compromise. If you can laugh out loud at the movies, be spontaneous, silly and are on the loud side of people give me a buzz.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree