PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

35 | San Francisco, California

Why not?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I definitely think it is more fun to get to know me than have me describe myself, but in general I am easy going, lots of fun, passionate, a loyal lover and friend, always up for anything, and I really enjoy life. I love to work hard, but play harder! However, as much as I love work, my family is the most important thing to me and I am looking for a partner that will put me first and want to build a family and partnership. My favorite thing to do is explore new things and meet new people - particularly through travel. I would love to find someone who values these attributes, likes exploring and the excitement of new things, and who makes me a better person. I do spend a lot of time with my dogs - usually at the beach... so, if you don't like dogs, you won't like us ; I am looking for someone who challenges me, and loves me for me - but who also has his own life, and wants me to compliment it and be a part of it as much as possible. I want someone who isn't afraid to be honest and loving. I love spending meaningful time with people - as well as going out... so I am looking for someone who isn't bored getting lost in conversation; someone who is equally comfortable hanging out with a glass of wine on the couch, skiing in Whistler, or trying out a salsa class.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral