PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lars

38 | San Francisco, California

33 year old fan of warm, sunny places putting up with SF weather for everything else the Bay Area has to offer

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Having lived in five cities on two continents over the past ten years, I've now made the Bay Area my home, at least for a while. I am fortunate enough to have a lot of things I love around here - a bunch of great friends, a job I really enjoy, and all the fun things there are to do in this area. I negotiate contracts for an online video site you may have heard of. While a lot of it is just like your average desk job, it definitely has its moments - like hustling to get a contract signed by Jay-Z before close of business on a Friday afternoon or taking a last minute conference call with Justin Bieber's attorney from the beach in Santa Cruz on a Sunday. When I'm not working, I enjoy being active andor outdoors. That could involve anything from a workout at the gym, running outdoors, stand-up paddle boarding, or simply hanging out with friends by the pool or on the beach. At night I enjoy eating out and grabbing drinks with friends throughout the Bay Area. I also like to travel frequently, with SoCal, Vegas, Tahoe (in the summer only), Arizona, Mexico and Hawaii being high up on my list of favorite destinations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral