(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Laughing is the best calorie burner and a sense of humor cures almost anything.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really enjoy life but it is so much more fun in the company of a man! I like being outdoors and would spend all my time in Tahoe during the ski season and on SF Bay during the sailing season if I could. I enjoy running and have done a few half-marathons (slowly, but at least I finish!). My sisters, niece and nephews mean the world to me so I try to see them as frequently as possible. I really love staying in with friends and cooking, drinking good wine and laughing. And, when I karaoke, I kill "Gin and Juice" by Snoop Dogg. My last vacation was to Roatan, an island off the Carribean coast of Honduras, where I learned to scuba dive. Amazing. I recently changed jobs and took time off between for this trip. I have a good career, but I don't like to be defined by it. I would love to meet a man who is confident, an old-school gentleman with a modern perspective, who likes people, is socially at ease in most situations, and has many friends. Bonus points for being both athletic and bookish and for honestly being able to say that people tend to like you and respect you. Are you still reading? Good. Maybe it's you. I have a lot of interests and really like to try new things, go new places and meet new people. I hope to meet someone who feels the same way - that the world is a gift to be opened and explored, even the not-so-great parts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral