(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

"A master in the art of living draws no sharp distinction between his work and his play...To himself, he always appears to be doing both."

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

If there's one thing to know about me it is that I am deeply appreciative of all that I have, have seen, and have done. From my tremendous friends, career I love, travels around the world, marvelous parents, and house that brings me great joy to my practically perfect pup that I adore and who adores me. I have no regrets aside from the bright green track suit in the 70s and the asymmetrical haircut in the 80s both faithfully documented in my family photo albums. That's one benefit to being "mature" -- we're too old for Facebook to embarrass us. Yeah! I chose for my statement the L. P. Jacks quote about the integration of work and play because it represents both a strength and weakness of mine. My career is my passion such that it feels as though I get paid to "play" at work. I'm joining to meet some new women who will help me "work" at play. I'm looking for someone who is also inquisitive, ambitious, financially stable, and has good friends. Please be interested in all kinds of adventures -- trying a new restaurant, mixing a new cocktail, scooting to explore an unfamiliar neighborhood, traveling abroad, learning a new card game, running a 10K, getting season tickets at ACT or taking a class at the Circus Center (actually, I just completed their trapeze class so I'm on to tandem hang gliding or rock climbing).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral