(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Francisco, California

When I have a conflict with someone, I reflect on what is attribute in me is allowing this to happen.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

When we first meet, if you sense a woman of quiet reserve, a peaceful demeanor and an air of simplicity and solitude, please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. I am not one to readily draw attention to myself and prefer a relaxed, subdued and quiet ambiance. I seek a man of equal character and measure. I embrace the simpler things in life, as they always seem to bring the greatest joys. I enjoy needlepoint and embroidery projects; visiting quaint little towns, exploring the road less traveled and pounding the proverbial concrete pavement of the shopping malls. I am a veritable window shopper and my idea of roughing it in the wild life is finding a room at the Motel 6. I don’t do tents and outdoor life very well. As a partner, I am very loyal, honest and steadfast. I will not ask you to change to suit my needs nor do I expect to do the same for you. I value our individuality and realize that we will each pursue our own interests but will delight in common bonds shared. I am a very sensitive and empathetic soul and thrive best in a peaceful and tranquil environment. I support my inner self through mediation and stillness. In short, I seek a man who complements me yet values my need for alone time; who will share common goals, values and interests, but who maintains his sense of self through his own individual ambitions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral