(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

I miss 100% of the shots I don't take.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not even the square peg because the square peg still has a hole made for it. Me, I'm some abstract shape that doesn't fit into any predetermined slot and always have been, from the time I was young until now. I think it's important to note, I don't try, I've just never been a follow the crowd person. I always do my own thing even if it's not considered cool. For example, my favorite hobby is fly fishing which has been around since the ancient Greeks and is beautiful in it's fluid motions, elegance and commitment to conservation. I also fly tie which is like making little sculptures with feathers and fur. Personally, I haven't found any women who find these two activities particularly cool but hey, I'm the abstract shape. I've had enough near death experiences that I don't need to jump out of an airplane, hang from a cliff or race cars to get my kicks. I like to hike, play my guitar, sing, songwrite, snowboard, eat great food, watch good film and go to art museums. I like a good bar too. I'm alway open to new experiences and activities and have taken horseback riding lessons in the past and used to rollerblade. I don't watch TV now but when I was younger I used to watch cooking shows – I love to cook. I don't do it as elaborately anymore because I'm usually just cooking for one. Without a dishwasher it also seems the dirty dishes copulate and multiple when I'm not looking. I like foreign films but for being silly I love Zoolander and Napolean Dynamite. Little kids make me laugh, so does my cat and lots of mundane little things. Most of all I've come to be able to laugh at myself. People say I'm a scary, smart over-achiever. Personally, I don't like that label. I think the bar is normally set too low. When I think, I tend to think big and different. I have passion and passions in my life that I pursue – so should you. Growing up, I was a big jock. Soccer, Gymnastics, Track, Baseball and Wrestling. But one day someone badder then me came along and gave my k

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any