(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

new girl to SF!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to SF from San Diego a few months ago and am having fun being a tourist in my own city currently! I have a hard time answering the question , 'Where are you from?' I was born in Ohio, raised in New Jersey, where most of my family lives. I went to college in Boston, and then afterwards decided California was were I wanted to be and picked the best place for a beac lover like myself, San Diego. After 5 years I started to have withdrwals from city life, which is what brought me up here! I'm undecided and open to where my journey may take me next but in the meantime really want to enjoy getting to know San Francisco and the surrounding area! I'm not a big 'hobbies' person, I just love anything that involves being outside, especially if the sun or a beach are involved but am also down for some hiking as there's so many places to get out and see around here! On the average day I spend my time walking around and getting to know places, often with my dog, or trying new bars/restaurants with my friends. I'm totally open to trying new things and love it when others challenge me to do something different. I'm always smiling, even when i prob shouldnt be. Have a positive outlook on life and am looking for someone that is the same, but dont get me wrong - I do appreciate good sarcasm too! I'm totally new to this internet dating, but feeling like I should give it a try so open to whomever I might meet at this time. Also currently looking for someone else to join my friends and I in our group Halloween costume as Flight 69!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any