PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alease

28 | San Francisco, California

Getting My Life. Oh i can only wink read my bio for info to talk.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun outgoing single mother who knows what shes wants just doesn't get the opportunity to meet people. I am taking a chance and spreading my wings and going to try something different. I have learned that I cant wait for others to go out and explore the world, that sometimes you have to do things alone. I am ready for an adventure! I would love a young man who knows what he wants and knows how to be a leader. I have a son so I need someone that is understanding. I love surprises and i love trying to make the man i am with happy. Lets see if your smart.. Nicolesixnineeightnine but in numerics instead of writing it out at ya. Did you get it lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any