(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Woah, big gulps, huh? Alright. Welp, see ya later.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am quick to laugh, but maybe that's because I surround myself with funny people. I feel really good about myself when I can make someone chuckle who has quick wit and an impeccable sense of humor. I grew up in the East Bay and went a little further south for college. UC Santa Barbara treated me very well and I left that weird town of Isla Vista with a degree in Global Studies and Spanish. I studied abroad in Concepcion, Chile and interned for a winter in Washington, D.C. Now, I am happy to call San Francisco home. I love this city and even though I grew up just a bridge and tunnel away, there are so many fantastic places and things that I am slowly taking in. I love to try out new things and am always eager to partake in trips, adventures, etc. I am currently training for a half-marathon and loving all of the different places in the Bay Area where I can run. I spend a lot of time pondering my future (e.g. my career path and when I will be in a position to own a dog) and the futures of those who are close to me. Also, how I can finagle traveling to countries on the State Department's "don't visit" list, like Pakistan, Iran and certainly Cuba. I am interested in what is going on around me, be it current events or what is going on in the life of one of my co-workers (not in a nosy way...) and consider myself relatively inquisitive. I don't have a laundry list of things that I am looking for in a man because, well, this platform could introduce me to new types of people that I maybe wouldn't ordinarily meet. However, I am a motivated person, always trying to take advantage of opportunities. So, I will say that I am looking for someone who has drive as well and someone who can teach me about his interests and share his knowledge and experiences. Sharing uncontrollable laughter due to ridiculousness would be nice, too. Show me whacha got.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral