PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

33 | San Francisco, California

In the middle of law school finals right now, so forgive me if it take some time to respond. (or this may be a great distraction!)

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What you see is what you get with me. I'm an independent girl, and just looking for someone to spend my off time with. I am focused at school, but there are times when I want to get away from it all and have someone else to spend my free time with. I've dated. I've had great friendships. There have been some ups and some downs, but it was all worth it to get me to the point that I am at right now. I am finally at a point in my education that I can fit someone else in, and I am looking forward to finding that person.... Plus I'm tired of my Mom trying to give my number to every single, good looking guy with a decent job that she meets. So if you are someone who is actually serious about getting to know someone and taking chances... let's do it. No false hopes, and don't promise me the moon and the stars. Romance is a great thought, but I'm a realist. I want a partner and a friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral