(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Headline schmeadline

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently moved to California from the Midwest, and I'm loving it so far! I moved to get away from 6mo of winter and to be closer to my nephew and niece who are hilarious. Well, my nephew's awesome; the niece is brand new and so far she's a bit of a drama queen. I'm not sure Match is the place you'll find "the one," but I think it's a great way to meet people as long as your expectations are in check. :) I definitely do not have an ideal match, but there are qualities among my closest friends and family that are apparently pretty important to me. Surprisingly, it's a pretty short list. 1) Their actions match their words 2) They're trustworthy and 3) They chew with their mouth closed. I do have a terrible weakness for those rare individuals who are both witty yet not demeaning, quietly confident, and basically ok with their own imperfections. Turnaround is fair play, so here's a little something about me. I am acutely aware of my imperfections since a lot of them involve a general lack of physical coordination. It's all good on paper until you walk into a jutting wall corner in front of 40 people, walk right off the sidewalk and face plant into the street (sober), and sweat just a tad when you near the end of the moving walkway... I try to be active during the week, but work tends to get in the way. I do find weekend runs by the bridge an instant good mood. When I get into the yoga phase, which comes and goes in cycles, I find that very relaxing. I'm a typical girl so I like shopping, but I generally do not like dragging guys (friend or otherwise) along for the run (it's not pretty), to yoga (it's not pretty), or out shopping (I think it scares most people). I love a great farmer's market, cooking, and traveling when I can get away. The more the merrier on the last 3. There's some question off to the side asking what makes me smile - a lot of things do every day but it's not all butterflies and babies. That person I just described above - that idiot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral