(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Keeping it simple but fun

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

Keeping it simple but fun I am looking for someone who is balanced, and interesting but who has not stripped their life of all the fun and and adventure. If that is you, then read on. I've always believed that happiness can come from the simplest things: taking long walks, riding my bike, watching the sun cast long shadows as it disappears into the horizon. Life doesn't have to be complicated to be enjoyed. Before you start dozing off at this point, I am also up for spontaneous adventure that is not pre-packaged. Sometimes the best journeys are without roadmaps, or GPS to guide us. What is your philosophy? I am also an active person, looking for the same. Among other things, I enjoy playing tennis, softball and working out to Zumba. I also recently took up playing taiko (what a workout that is!). I relish quiet moments, too, like reading, or watching movies. I have an intense love affair with food, with a strong bias for decadent desserts. It's a passion matched only by my love of animals. So if you share these interests, perhaps we can meet for coffee and dessert, take a long walk at sunset, and find out more about each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any