(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Fun and happy :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'm a goofball, and I love laughing all day long :) I walk around dancing or rapping some OG songs often haha. Each day should be fun AND HAPPY. I'm a little bit of an optimist. I have some sass, gotta be able to rumble. I enjoy wit and playful banter. I would also say that I consider myself to be genuinely caring. I feel best about myself when I'm working towards a new goal or project - love learning. I'm definitely not someone who is content just sitting around watching TV with all my free time, and I think the feeling of achievement is awesome. I work at an accounting firm in SF, but I keep myself busy with volunteering (for Junior Achievement, writing curriculum, and working at the Fine Art Museums of SF), hanging with my family, art, running, going to the gym (training for my third half marathon), and exploring. I love being outside. I want to meet someone who is interesting and funny. Ambition is super sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral