(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

A perfect day is shared with someone you love

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an easygoing girl who loves to smile. I am driven but can be indecisive. Being outdoors in the sunshine makes me happy! I love my job and the lifestyle it allows me to live. I am always on the go but still get plenty of time at home. I get to meet great people and travel to amazing places. The flexibility is great and I am able to have fun and be myself every day. One of my passions is running. I have run several half and full marathon and have plans to run more in the future. Running has allowed to push my limits and discover strength I didn't know I had. I also enjoy hiking, taking spin classes and camping. Two of my favorite places in California are Tahoe and Yosemite, I have been going to both since I was little. My family and friends are very important to me and are a huge part of my life. I have lived in Napa, Santa Barbara, San Diego, and briefly in Europe. I have been in San Francisco now for about 3 months and love it so far. I love California but would really like to move to Texas at some point in my life! I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. When a guy acts like a true gentleman it's the little things that go a long way. I As much as fancy things and places can be fun, I adore spending quality time doing simple things with a guy. I am looking for someone who can have fun in any situation, who is ambitious and lives life to the fullest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree