(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” Mae West “A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.” Steve Martin

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Adventurous, romantic, and curious about the world. The past couple of years I've been abroad in Spain and Argentina writing, teaching, and learning Spanish. Learning a new language is quite addicting and I would love to learn something else- maybe French or Arabic? I love to read, write, travel, go dancing, cook, go for long, wandering walks around the city and discover new cafes and restaurants. I'm alternately outgoing and the life of the party but I have my quiet moments when I like to just sit in my backyard and read or catch up on some netflix. Like most people, friends and family are really important to me and I appreciate them more than ever now that I'm back home although now I miss the friends I've made while living abroad. I would love to meet someone that is as passionate about traveling and the world as I am but is also serious about the work they do. (I am quite serious about my job as a first grade teacher :) Do you have 'buena onda' and a nice smile? Do you like interesting conversation over a glass of wine? Can you speak another language? Does living on sailboat off an island in Brazil or renting a flat in the Czech Republic sound like an amazing way to spend a year or two?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral