(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Reach out and touch me does that grab you?!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to laugh...inside and outside the box...I tend to think outside the box. Enjoy trying new things although like the comfort of 'old' things. I have lived a very blessed life. I realize that it is not the things or toys we possess but the people in our lives that are most important. I live without any regrets, if things don't or didn't always turn out well, I am or will be thankful to learn not to do them again. No one is perfect, especially me, but I want to be loved for who I am and want to love someone the same way. I don't care where you came from I care who you are today. Money and lots of 'STUFF' may seem impressive I have been there and done that. I don't want to be impressed, I want to be happy. Don't get me wrong, if I can have money and be happy that would be great but they do not necessarily come hand in hand. I do not expect anyone to be responsible for my happiness.... just don't be the cause of any unhappiness. Honesty and trust are paramount in any relationship. Ask a question answer honestly. I will not ask if my butt looks does not, no need to ask! Please love to laugh, joke, enjoy life and see goodness when ever possible. I am the ultimate optimist I like finding the best out of any situation. I want to show and be shown affection....even in public...holding hands, kissing cuddling, staying in bed all day especially on a rainy day! We can figure the rest out. (If you need ideas I am very creative!) Come dance with me...anything but country music (the whiny, twangy kind) Let's hike or bike, watch a sunset, stare at the beautiful moon or look for the end of a rainbow to find the Leprechauns. Love being together and happy enjoying ourselves when apart. Agree that it is ok to disagree if necessary. If you have read this far, thank you, it is getting very long. Please send me an email or chat if we are online. I look forward to hearing from you. Wishing you all my best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral