(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

“How can a woman be expected to be happy with a man who insists on treating her as if she were a perfectly normal human being?” -Oscar Wilde

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

Life is short and beautiful and surprising and hilarious and precious. I'm a witty, kind, outgoing, dog-lover. The little things are important to me, but I am a creative dreamer who sees the big picture as well. My liberal political and social values are dear to me and dating a conservative is not an option. I seek someone who, like me, comes from a stable and loving family and wants to create one with their perfect 'match'. Someone who is kind and warm and generous and funny and has integrity. Someone who loves dogs, spending time outdoors, culture and cuisine. Someone who is passionate about work and/or hobbies, open about themselves and open to growth. Someone who is ready to meet a potential partner and has room, time and inclination in his life to make that potential partnership a priority; in terms of being both giving and allowing someone to give to you. If you sail or want to learn, that would be especially lovely. If you enjoy making and fixing and doing things with your hands, that would also be wonderful. If you don't mind karaoke now and then, and staying in for a quiet night occasionally, we might get along. If you value fidelity, I will value you. If you agree that dogs are the best people to know, I will agree with you. If you make me laugh and I do the same for you, that's really how I'd like to spend most of our time. I'm not 'cool' or particularly hip, but I've been called classy fairly often. I'm not hung up on fashion or appearances, and wouldn't be compatible with someone who is. However, I do try to take care of myself and, being a girl, do like pretty things and things that smell nice. I mainly wear flip-flops. I look cute in my glasses. I spend more on dog toys than salon visits, but I do enjoy a nice pedicure now and then. I have the womanly qualities of a substantial (naturally occurring) rack, the desire to create and support community, and a nurturing nature. I have the piscean qualities of sensitivity, artistic vision and the d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral