(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Good Company = Laughter Good Personality = Long Conversation Good Times = Last a lifetime!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would like to think of myself as someone who is nurturing and romantic. I grew up in a family of 6 I have 3 siblings, 2 of which resides in philippines- which is where I was born and raised. I grew up conservative and would like someone who share the same ideals in life - family oriented and career driven. I like to spend my free time over coffee or a good meal with friends perhaps a movie or dessert. My activity ranges from yoga, rock climbing, indoor cycling, running and weight lifting. I'm also open to new things- Lately I'm interested in starting surfing and or sailing. I'm not your typical jock but I'm decently in-shape. I have been out of a relationship and dating scene for almost 3 years although I maintained a fairly simple social life with just my closes friends. Being single for a period of time gave me the freedom to explore life more blissfully. Perhaps, I have come to my senses that life sometimes is sweeter if you share it with someone special ergo I'm making effort to find that special someone - Ideally you are within the ages of 29 -42, Educated, Well-rounded, Mentally well-adjusted( I know nothing is perfect but also I can only bear so much as an individual, I have to include that simply because if you have a list issues amounting to the number of states in the US. I guess it won't work.) "I always believe that there is someone out there for each one of us it is just a matter of us being there at the right time and right place with the right one."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral