PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

32 | San Francisco, California

Mmm, farmers market!

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to think I’m fairly well rounded: I’m professionally employed and driven, yet know how to take it easy and enjoy the little things in life; there are few things better than good food with good friends. Well, maybe tearing into a Kimchi burrito, in which case it’s best to be by myself; I don’t want to be responsible for anyone losing a finger. Food, I get along with food; as much as I love finding new restaurants, there’s just something about getting your hands dirty in the kitchen, while cranking some good music (I’ve been narrowing it down and I think there’s just something about Sinatra that’s conducive to good food, although Fats Domino has been making a big push lately), and opening a bottle of wine that just makes the food taste better. I like to keep busy, in addition to work, lately I’ve been taking classes at the City College for fun. The majority of which have been art and art history classes; I think it’s important to make time for the things that make you happy and sometimes a break from the business world is just what the doctor ordered. Between some solid art and going for runs or to the gym I have both mind and body in great shape; I’m a bit of a workout-aholic, it’s like my therapy, a way to get out the stresses of city life. I’m also an avid reader; I move from book to book and sometimes have multiple going at the same time. There are times I’ll get up on a Saturday, walk down to the book store, pick something new, and then read and drink way too much coffee for hours; I know I should probably go to the library and save a few bucks, but it’s my dream to have a personal library in my house one day and hey, you’ve got to start somewhere. So why don't we?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree