(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Lookin to meet new people in a new city, and have fun!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just moved to San Francisco from New England and loving it so far, but I barely know anybody! I am as single as it can get and ready to start looking. I have a very open mind and I try to find fun and humor out of any situation. I love making people laugh even if it makes me look like a compete idiot. I consider myself a very driven person and came out to the west coast to enjoy the weather and become successful. Right now I'm just trying to live the life of any normal 24 year old, seeing new places, trying out new things, meeting new people, but so far it has been hard barely knowing anybody in the city. Other things I like: Boxing, working out, drunken karaoke as one of my specialties, eating red meat, college football, and relaxing. Things I am looking for in a girl: Smart, funny and maybe a little ditzy, someone that likes to go out and be herself and not be influenced by what others think about her. I am in no rush to jump into a serious relationship, but hey.. if sparks fly on the first couple of dates, then so be it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree