(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

I enjoy long walks on the beach, cuddling on the couch, while watching movies at home and other things as well.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I am a Caucasian male seeking out someone to date someone, it doesn't matter what color you are or what ethnic background or what country you are from, I like all people! I am a loving, kind and understanding person who wishes to give some- one my love. I enjoy long walks on the beach, cuddling on the couch, watching TV, movies and videos, as well as, going to view art of all kinds. I also enjoy volunteering in soup kitchens and other various organizations which help the homeless! My heart really goes out to the homeless because I was once homeless. I am seeking someone who is just like me. Someone who is kind and caring just as I am! I do consider myself to be an average guy. Yes I am no movie- star but I am a truly loving person who is willing to share this love with whoever is willing to share their love with me. All I am saying is that I want you to be honest and forthright in our relationship, as well as, me I'll do the same. So if your interested please respond!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any