PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenneth

70 | San Francisco, California

Warm/Compassionate/Englishman/looking to share intimacy and humor at all levels, and, who takes responsibility for all his life decisions.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Educated man with varied interests, looking for another man who would enjoy the discoveries of an intimate relationship, who is open and has a sense of humor to fall back on! Willing to enjoy the beauty of ordinary things and all all they have to offer a two people wherever they find themselves, in the bedroom or in the countryside , like being on the back of a horse, or, just standing next to one, and most important someone willing to fall asleep/wake-up in my arms .An accepting man who can tell the difference between the things he can change and the things he cannot change, and has the wherewithal to recognize the difference. A meeting before the clothes come off would be preferable but not obligatory. A photograph is however mandatory!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any