(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Fuoco nelle vene, live life with passion. be true to yourself, so you can be true to others. encourage each other

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports


in her own words...

what I'm looking for is someone who is comfortable in his skin, honest, can make me laugh and hold down a conversation. someone who is independent but also like to include me in plans someone to profess, protect and provide. no hidden agenda. what I see is what I get. I don't want to find out you are someone completely different down the road. if you start something continue, improve. Don't try to change me to fit your needs and when I compromise not appreciate it. Be careful what you wish for. I remain active with my friends , you do the same and we meet in the middle, although, we are priority first. if we have an issue, resolve it straight away, no running from it, sweeping under run, to re service. sorry won't do. identify the issue, be confident to bring it to the table and resolve. I am grateful for my family, friends, dog and the things that surround me that keep me striving for more. I like to volunteer in the community, its rewarding and keeps me grateful and humble, I would like to find someone who shares in the same beliefs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral