(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Hi there ;)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmm, where to start.. Well, I guess I'm here to give this kind of thing a try..and see where it gets me.. I've recently finished my grad school and moved to San Francisco some half a year ago, after getting a job in the area. I'm born and raised in a small town in Croatia, and had lived in my home town before coming to California. It's been quite a change moving to the other part of the world, but I'm getting used to the new life-style.. I miss some thing from home (Croatian summer especially, so much better than San Franciscan :D), but I have no regrets.. Now, how to describe myself... Well, phlegmatic would probably be good description... I'm laid back and calm, with good, but somewhat sarcastic and sometimes politically incorrect, sense of humor (so, yeah, if you are too sensitive about that, you've been warned). I don't get easily offended and you shouldn't be afraid making jokes at my expense... This should be enough for least I hope so :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree