(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

join me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

In love with my life but would enjoy being in love with someone else too. Think about travel constantly and don't do as much of it as I'd like. Think about my art projects constantly and don't do as much of it as I'd like. There's a trend here but also a balance. I work hard and relax hard. Always looking for new projects and tools to conquer (latest is my new chain saw) and new recipes (have macaroons down pat now). Work with engineers and am fascinated and inspired by how they continue to absorb and develop - good atmosphere to be in for someone creative like me. I don't have a dog but do have a throw-myself-on-the-floor-and-roll-around-with-them kind of affinity for Basset Hounds. I like to think of Corgis as shuffling ottomans (but would not test my theory)- is that weird? I collect antique cookbooks- I feel like they say so much about culture of the time. What else? Find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any