PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

48 | San Francisco, California

It's time

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd describe myself as easy going, active, loyal and a positive person. I'm originally from the mid-west so I guess that's where my down-to-earth nature comes from. It was a great place to grow up but the life style out here fits me so much better. I like all kinds of different activities - tennis, golf, skiing, hiking,kick-boxing, yoga, etc. I'll pretty much try anything, but that doesn't mean I'll be good at it or want to do it again! I'm also happy watching movies, reading and just hanging out. Travel is another thing I enjoy - pretty much anywhere, from California itself to internationally. Things that I value are family, friendships, honesty and a sense of humor. So those are the highlights. There's a lot more if you are interested. Someone who is down-to-earth, easygoing, confident, honest, can make me laugh and is a touch romantic. Ideally you'd be somewhat active - not in an obsessive kind of way - but up for trying new things. It would be nice to have some interests in common, but I'm definitely ok with having some separate things. The ability to communicate is also huge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral