(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous and down-to-earth looking for her knight in shiny armor

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like sunny days and cool nights. I prefer the mountains to the beach, being outdoors to indoors. I like baseball and most competitive sports. I communicate via text to almost all of my closest friends, but I'm on the phone a lot. Honesty is truly the best quality in a person and relationship. I don't play games. I love what I do for a living and living in San Francisco, it's kind of the best combination. But sometimes long days can keep me from meeting the right person, that's why I'm here. I'm an East Coast transplant but have lived all around the West. I'm a big city girl at heart, but enjoy my time in the wilderness and have learned so much about myself by choosing to live in rural areas, but glad to be back in civilization! I'm not afraid to try anything once, definitely twice if I had a good time. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, I can be extremely sarcastic. I don't take life, or myself, too seriously. I'm surrounded by a great group of friends and cherish the time I spend with them. I love my family - I have a large one - but we're spread throughout the country, so I see them when I can. I'm looking for someone I have something in common with. Physical attraction is definitely important, but conversation and comfort is what is important to me. I don't claim to be perfect, nor am I looking for someone who is. But hopefully my flaws will only make things more entertaining!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral