(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Are you into champagne?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you like Pina Colada? Gettin caught in the rain? Sexy nights on the beaches? Are you into champagne? Do you like making love at midnight? Are you successful, sexy, self motivated and still interested in continuing to make your mark on the world? Do you desire a sexy, intelligent companion who is successful and worldly in her own right, and can accompany you to your “dress to impress” events while holding her own in a conversation with nearly anyone in the room, no matter their interest? I am looking to meet my match… someone who exudes self-confidence, sex appeal and intelligence in his own right… someone who can walk into a room full of people and capture their full attention if he chooses, or is confident enough in himself to let someone else have the limelight while he enjoys learning about things that he hasn’t yet gained an expertise in. I don’t want a “competitor” but I do want someone who can keep up with me and my more adventurous and curious nature. I have many many interests, and I expect to collect many more interests in the coming decades, with a companion who is ready to seize the day with me! I have lived all over the bay area and worked/played all over the world over the last 20 years having dabbled in nearly every type of business. I am a CPA by profession, currently working for a prestigious global tax organization. I love my job because it exposes me to nearly every facet of the business world. However, I also love to play! I need a partner that can leap the intellectual fence every once in awhile from his prestigious career to simply cut loose with me in our own little private world together that nobody else gets to see. Last read: Actually an audiobook... Mostly interested in self help/self improvement books.. Last one I listened to I would also highly recommend for those of us recently divorced or separated.. "Reinvention: How to Make the Rest of Your Life the Best of Your Life" by Brian Tracy... I downloaded it onto my iPhone and lis

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral