(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Do people even read these? I'm just a laid back guy that likes to write music and go out. Just seeing whats out there.

His 3 interests




in his own words...

My friends would describe me as a fun loving guy that lives for the moment and is a loyal friend and will be there when needed. I wear my heart on my sleeve at times. I Love to cook at home and Korean food. (yumm) I'm looking for someone that likes music as much as i do (hiphop, DNB is a plus ), enjoys having fun in the city and laughs at life. A woman that is confident in her self. Knows what she wants and likes to look good and stands by her man. I am not looking for someone that isn't committed or isn't trustworthy in relationships though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any