(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

i'm just look for the real person for me is out going can have fun and be there with me all the time...

His 3 interests

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

i'm very shy meet new people. my closest friend describe me as a love person is like to have fun sometime shy meet woman. i all way love to smile ,what i'm grateful is that i'm still here we my social life is that i don't have to much luck with woman because i have being call names, what i'm look for in the relationship is to find the real woman for me who can love me who am i'm and who we not put me down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree