(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

honest and hopeful

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm financially stable, I love my job, I'm smart, fun, happy, and full of love! I'm a pretty balanced friends say I'm grounded. I'd say I'm "down to earth" with no time for drama. I live for love and I'm passionate for sweet sensations! I love the way I feel when I'm with others who love me and I them. I love the way my body feels when I'm in the middle of a redwood forest, on the coast, or at the highest peak of a mountain...nothing compares! I love feeling connected to people. I love giving to people I love giving to myself I love fresh coffee! I feel that all people are good and want to do good...the only thing that may hinder them from doing their best is their own suffering. I believe that if we all take good care of ourselves we can then take good care of one another. ....and yes- I do love RUMI :)! So what I want out of life... My career is set, I have great friends, a lovable pup, and I'm very happy! There's just one thing missing... Full Disclosure: I want to be in a loving, nurturing, and committed relationship. I want to partner with a man that is kind, compassionate, honest, open, financially secure, who loves life, is happy, and loves being active. I'm someone who loves caring for others and I've been told that I'm of course I want children...and would actually love to adopt! I know it's a lot to share but it's what I want...and I don't want to waste you're time if it's not what you want. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral