(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Hi :)

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm mostly from Michigan, but we moved around the East Coast a lot when I was younger. I moved to NYC right after college, lived there for a little over two years and loved it, but wanted to try something new and moved out to SF last fall. I'm pretty athletic and enjoy working out and playing/watching sports. I love to travel but haven't done as much as I would have liked in the past few years. I've been all over Europe and the next stops on my list are South America and Asia (fingers crossed, this winter!) I am pretty career focused and enjoy my job, even though I work a lot (but am trying to improve the work/life balance more toward life). Other random things about me: I've been learning to snowboard - I went to Tahoe for the first time in January and planning to make many more trips this winter. I love watching movies and listening to live music. I've been getting more into biking recently so try to do that on the weekends. What I'm looking for: I like to get outdoors and be active so I want someone who is into that too, but who can also be lazy and spend time relaxing together. A guy who can make me laugh. I want someone with a sense of humor who I can joke around with - someone who can take it and give it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree