PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kari

43 | San Francisco, California

Life is great - the right guy to share it with would make it even better!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Writing about oneself is always so hard! I'm an east coast transplant enjoying life in SF. I'm in a pretty good place in life - I enjoy my job, my friends, and this great city we live in. Having a partner to experience all of that with would make things even better. As far as how I spend my time...I re-discovered the importance of exercise and fitness over the last few years and that's an important part of my life. A great weekend for me involves some kind of exercise, time with friends, time with dogs and or horses, and a great restaurant. Add something culturally interesting in the mix and I'm a happy person! I don't have a specific "type" of man that I gravitate towards. It's probably helpful if you are: 1) tall-ish (I am, it seems like taller men like taller women), 2) smart, and 3) have a sense of humor and know when to let loose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral