(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I love it when eyes smile all by themselves...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is the last thing I thought I'd find myself doing but after being away from the Bay Area for 10 years I figure it would be a good way to meet some new people. So, a little about myself... My new job brought me back "home" and I love it. The best benefit is that I get to see my family on a regular basis since they are all in the bay area. I work in college athletics and have lived in WA, NY, FL, and soCal. Work keeps me pretty busy and involves a fair amount of travel which is a great benefit for me. I love seeing and experiencing new things! I'll admit I'm a mixed bag. On one hand I'm a typical first-born guy...type-A, competitive, driven, and very focused when I'm trying to get somewhere. Forgive me in advance for attempting to help solve your problems at first but I really am a good listener. I love spending time with people who are close to me especially my two nieces. I'm looking for that person that I can experience this great area with; whether it's catching a movie, doing something active, going to a game/concert, or an enlightning conversation over coffee. I'm hoping to meet someone who is thoughtful and conscientous, likes to laugh and have fun. SF has so much to offer and I love finding new and interesting places to eat, see, and explore. Want to come along?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral