(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

looking for the right Mr. right

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out









in her own words...

Most people would say I look much younger when they fist saw me(which I really wish), but I believe I am mentally and emotionally pretty mature. I enjoy my life though there are times life seems tasting like a cup of bitter tea. I went through a lot in the past but I always try to be positive because there is a hope in my mind: tomorrow will be a better day. Comparing people are still struggling fighting for the hungers, the pain I have its' really nothing. It's important for us to learn appreciate things we have, even on a simple thing. I am here looking for a long term relationship. I hope i can meet someone who is honest, loyal, optomistic, respectful and caring. I love outdoor activities, such as hiking, fishing, etc. Honestly, I don't really know how to express myself well here since English is my second language(but it doesn't meant I am not a good communicator) I know it's hard to find a true love, but hope can find you!! Thanks for reviewing my profile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral