PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

50 | San Francisco, California

We don't need to have the exact same interests, we just need to get along and like spending time together.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

So I am giving this a try at the suggestion of coworker. Not sure how all these winks and things work though..... I would like to meet someone in CA that I can meet for coffee or a walk in the park. No one out of State or out of the country. It just would not work well. READ FIRST! The very first thing though, I believe in God and in making every effort to live a holy life, knowing of course, that we will never achieve this on our own. I believe we should lead by example not by our works. If you do not agree, then read no further. I do not preach and do not have a holier than though attitude. I do not try and convince people to serve God, and I do not expect anyone to try and change my beliefs either. If you swear, then its on you, it's who you are ( as long as its not every other word in your vocabulary). The book of Psalms is my favorite and read a passage or two when I am having a hard day. I do not tote around the Bible, ( I have an app for that! ). Now the rest... Loves dogs, running, jogging, hiking, building things, NASCAR , comics, horror movies, reading and every type of food and music. ( me and you) I also enjoy live bands and sushi. I love 70's, 80's, and some old 60's music. I love the Jayhawks and Journey. I like country, latin pop and orchestra music. I do not like Rap ( well one or two songs maybe). Mainly because of the vulgarity. I love dogs!! I have Never been married and have had no children. I have 3 nephews whom I adore and take to the park or wherever they want a couple of times a month. I love hiking and biking at the park or the beach. I love to jog/run in parks and by the beach. I love to go to lakes and the ocean but I can not swim. I think the ocean is so beautiful and dangerously enticing ( since I can't swim). I love dogs!! Niners fan and I love San Francisco! I do live in San Jose now and work in SF, so I still get to enjoy seeing the beach everyday on my way to and from w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral