(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Active, new to SF, and excited to have some urban adventures :)

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to the city about 9 months ago, and am originally from the peninsula in the Bay Area. Friends would describe me as outgoing, optimistic, practical, and a bit goofy at times. I'm also pretty laid back and appreciate people that are not high maintenance. On a given weekend, I might be hanging out at Dolores park playing soccer and relaxing with friends, exploring a new part of the city, running near the Presidio or GGP, or escaping to Tahoe or the beach. I grew up playing soccer, love snowboarding, and recently got into running-excited to do the SF half and training for the nike women's full marathon in October! Never thought I would try out an online dating site, but I figured I would see what all the hype is after the encouragement of my fellow female coworkers ;) I think humor is super important, you have to be able to laugh at yourself sometimes, because come on, life is funny! Drive, motivation, good conversation, and confidence are important too. I'm looking to try out a date, and then seeing where things might evolve from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral