(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Young professional, smart, athletic, pretty woman, looking for a date :)

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello stranger! I am working living in SF and want to date with someone who I can enjoy the city together :) Here is a little bit about me: Workaholic, Runner, Dining-Out, Fashion I am working in the finance industry, working 70-80 hours a week but I am more than willing to make time for my date! haha. (having not much free time is not always bad. It motivates me to find the right person so I can make the best use of my free time. Can't waste my time dating around:P For me, dating someone = enjoying each other's company, being yourself, having a nice conversation with lots of laughter

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any