(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Trying something new ...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a former New Yorker who got turned on to California finishing school at Humboldt University. I was only suppose to be there for a semester but the power of living next to redwoods and along the ocean kept me there for three years. That's why I love being in SF. Since being in California my life has opened up and I have been so fortunate in my journey, I've traveled to amazing places and have had some incredible experiences along the way. Love, in general, is an integral ingredient to life. I try to find a piece of it everyday, and am always grateful for the life I have. But another piece I am looking to find is someone to spend quality time with, have adventures with, travel to off the beaten places with, and, ultimately build a loving relationship with. I enjoy being outdoors and find myself hiking through the Presidio most weekends with my dog. I'm always up for an adventure, but definitely also enjoy kicking back, cooking together, watching movies, reading NY Sunday Times and, yes, i love watching football & basketball. I am a very down to earth person, can be goofy and silly but also extremely loving. I am hoping to find someone who isn't afraid of love and when the time is right knows how to express it and live it. But before all that, I just want to spice things up a bit with some passion & fun times. I'm looking for someone who enjoys exploring new places but doesn't need to be out every night. I would like to spend time with a guy that is funny, playful, confident, sexy, manly, physically fit, smart, compassionate, experienced & over all a good person. Chemistry is important too, I appreciate a man who looks good, takes care of himself and is a positive, optimistic person. Look forward to meeting you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any