(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Super Duper Busy guy looking for someone motivated like myself that can squeak some time out for us both (weekends,evenings) life partner

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I tried to have write my bio (it was not the real me) so I am rewriting it myself. I am a workaholic (been that way since I was 13) Never been unemployed and have owned my own company for years now. My company's lease is out this November and I have a huge move into a much bigger and better place in the Mission (It's a positive thing and can't wait) Yes I did miss out on doing the kids and family thing (even though I enjoy kids but I am over the hill to start a family). My folks are celebrating their 50 anniversary today and i totally respect them being that long together and wish I could have found someone like that in my life much earlier. I am looking for someone simple and fun to be with I am very open person. I am caring and see the real person in most people and am totally easy going. I rather date someone that either lives or works in or around the city. And I am looking for a long term relationship (we aren't getting and younger) Please email mail me if interested and maybe we can get together for dinner or a few drinks or something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any