(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

You can leave your hat on!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

I love the challenge every morning brings. That first cup of coffee,planning my days events. I have been in my own business since I was 21. I don't mind working to acheive my goals Search for that perfect Margurita I am well traveled, but enjoy the simple things that life offers. I like the fine things, but do not have to have them all. I love to shop....Look at the new styles and new fragrances..... Just bought Chanel Blue,Luv it !! I am well traveled and can blend in anywhere. Have been Riding motorcycles all my life, And Have a couple but my Indian is my favorite. I've been going to the gym since I was 18 But I don't believe you should live there!! I'm loyal and will defend your honor, as long as I don't break a, Life throws curveballs at us , how we deal with them is what defines us. Love Romantic films....I believe flowers and little notes are a must !!! And most importantly I'm a good listener :-] In a nut shell,Good old fashioned guy with alot of adventure left. P.S your family will love me.. If our paths don't meet ,I wish you the best in hopefully your last quest. P.S Did I mention I'm Funny !!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree