(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Looking for sense of humor

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

I trip out a lot. Don't get me wrong, I'm not typing this in a tree or yurt, but I do find myself fascinated by the mechanisms that drive life, and the many forms it comes in. I don't take myself or life too seriously. I think that I'd be selling myself short by beating myself up over mistakes that I make and learn from, or blowing up my ego with whatever successes happen to come my way. I've come to a place where I am content with where I am in life at the moment. I have goals that I want to see through, and the confidence to work towards them, but I work on not letting those ambitions blind me to the present. I'm not a jock, meat head or bro. Not that I have anything against said dudes. I'm interested in women who are confident, who have a sense of humor and whose laugh is contagious, who are passionate, and who have some insight about themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any